Welcome the

L'HÔTEL LE VIZZAVONA

Enter a unique place full of charm. The Vizzavona is an old mansion with a restaurant and a hideaway cottage, located in a 3000 m2 park, located on the route of the GR 20 in the heart of Corsica's regional nature park

Breathe in the mountain air in a refined and natural setting.

THE ROOMS

The hotel has 10 rooms on two levels.  They sleep 2 people per room, some have twins beds. Every room has been arranged with the building's history in mind. Each room has period features, marble fireplace, parquet flooring. Our central goal: a charming, comfortable stay with simple design.

CHAMBRE CHARME DOUBLE

LE RESTAURANT

In the restaurant we combine traditional seasonal cuisine with local products.
You will enjoy sharing a meal with family or friends in our charming dining room, or on the terrace in the large shaded park with views of the Monte d'Oro.

We offer a cuisine which is simple, resolutely Corsica, authentic and tasty.

Such a good time!

COTTAGE

The renovation of this building was carried out with its past in mind. We wanted to make this cottage hideaway a welcoming and convivial place for mountain loving hikers, by providing a certain level of comfort..

ON THE SPOT...

The Vizzavona hotel is only 45 minutes from Ajaccio Airport and 1 hour 15 minutes from Bastia-Poretta. We make every effort to make your stay pleasant, relaxing and that you do not miss anything. We regret that we can not accept animals.

Address

Hôtel Restaurant Refuge LE VIZZAVONA
Hameau  Vizzavona Gare
20219 VIVARIO Corsica
 

Email 

info@hotel-vizzavona.com

Legal Notice

Lonely planet.jpg
Hôtel le Vizzavona Booking.png
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Booking Hôtel le Vizzavona

©2019 All rights reserved - Hôtel le Vizzavona***

Bienvenue à 

L'HÔTEL LE VIZZAVONA

Pénétrez dans un lieu unique empreint de charme. Le Vizzavona est une ancienne maison de maître avec un hôtel restaurant et un chalet refuge, implanté dans un vaste parc de 3000 m2 situé sur le parcours du GR 20 en plein coeur du parc régional naturel de Corse, à 50 mètres de la gare. 

LES CHAMBRES

L'hôtel comporte 10 chambres réparties sur deux niveaux sans ascenseur, ne permettant pas l'accès à des personnes à mobilités réduites. Chambre Charme double ou  twin . C'est dans le respect du bâtiment d'époque que chacune des pièces a été agencée.

CHAMBRE CHARME DOUBLE

LE RESTAURANT

Au sein de notre restaurant, nous vous proposerons une cuisine mettant à l'honneur le patrimoine culinaire Corse,  authentique et savoureuse. Le restaurant dispose d'une terrasse panoramique avec vue imprenable sur le Monte d'Oro, la plus belle terrasse de Vizzavona

LE REFUGE

Nous avons souhaité faire de ce chalet refuge un lieu d'accueil convivial et confortable , pour les randonneurs amoureux de la montagne et du GR 20.

SUR PLACE...

L'hôtel le Vizzavona se situe à seulement 45 minutes de l'aéroport d'Ajaccio et à 1h15 de Bastia-Poretta. Nous mettons tout en oeuvre pour que votre séjour soit agréable, reposant et que vous ne manquiez de rien. Nous sommes au regret de ne pouvoir accepter les animaux.